Quantus Real Estate supports institutional and private clients in all matters related to the acquisition and disposal as well as the management and financing of residential and commercial properties and land.

Our strength lies in the combination of our in-depth asset management, financial and real estate expertise, which makes comprehensive and professional consultancy possible.

Organisation

Quantus Real Estate is a business unit of Quantus. Quantus focuses solely on managing the wealth of private and institutional investors.

The success of Quantus is based on reliability, professional expertise and independence. This should remain as it is. For this reason Quantus, as an owner-managed enterprise, is not linked to other companies through capital, nor is it subject to the influence of any other outside party.

Quantus was established in 1980 and is a securities dealer authorised by the Swiss Financial Market Supervisory Authority FINMA. The regulation, monitoring and function of Swiss securities dealers are largely identical to those of Swiss banks. This also includes strict compliance with securities and bank secrecy rules.

Quantus is furthermore a member of the Swiss Bankers Association, esisuisse, the Deposit Protection of Banks and Securities Dealers as well as a member of the SIX Swiss Exchange. Investor protection is the core mission of all of these institutions.

Learn more about Quantus.

Services

Our strength lies in the combination of our in-depth asset management, financial and real estate expertise, which enables us to offer comprehensive and professional advisory services.

Transaction Advisory

Over the past years, we have executed numerous portfolio and individual property transactions on our clients behalf. We support our clients in both sales and acquisitions and provide expert advice on complex transactions.

Sales

We act exclusively for clients wishing to carry out property sales and offer professional and transparent management of the transaction from a single source. We provide support in the structuring and implementation of the entire transaction process, where the importance lies in coordinating all parties involved, minimising transaction risk and organising tactics for negotiation. Given our direct access to national and international investors, we are able to generate maximum exposure and demand for our client’s assets.

Acquisitions

When representing clients in acquisitions, we understand that access to accurate properties is the key success factor. Our expertise in this area makes us an ideal partner for our clients. We will support you during price negotiations and ensure you are fully aware of all opportunities but also the risks and how best to assess them. We also have the necessary capability to advise on specialist areas including real estate tax and building and land conditions and have strong relationships with market leading external partners in these areas.

Corporate Finance

Our corporate finance clients benefit from our in-depth industry knowledge and global network of specialists. We advise our corporate finance clients in the following areas:

  • Mergers and acquisitions (M&A) as well as spin-offs in the real estate industry
  • Capital market disciplines
  • Advisor and arranger of equity and debt for development projects, property companies and investment vehicles

Asset Management

We advise institutional and private property owners on the following issues relating to the management of their property assets:

  • Portfolio strategy
  • Financing strategy
  • Set up of tax-, cost- and capital-efficient investment solutions
  • Selection, management, coordination and controlling of operating real estate service providers
  • Conversion from direct property ownership to indirect liquid property assets

References

Contact

Please contact us.

We are at your disposal and here to help, advise and serve you. Please either call us on +41 44 878 99 99, or send us a message to info@quantus.ch.

Visit us.

You are very welcome to visit us in our offices to discuss your needs.

Quantus Real Estate unterstützt institutionelle und private Kunden in allen Fragen im Zusammenhang mit dem Kauf bzw. dem Verkauf, der Bewirtschaftung und der Finanzierung von Wohn- und kommerziell genutzten Liegenschaften sowie Grundstücken.

Unsere Stärke liegt hierbei in der Kombination unseres profunden Asset Management-, Finanz- und Immobilien-Know-hows, was uns eine umfassende und professionelle Beratung ermöglicht.

Organisation

Quantus Real Estate ist ein Geschäftsbereich der Quantus. Quantus konzentriert sich auf die Vermögensverwaltung für private und institutionelle Investoren.

Der Erfolg von Quantus basiert auf Zuverlässigkeit, Kompetenz und Unabhängigkeit. Das soll auch so bleiben. Darum ist Quantus als inhabergeführtes Unternehmen weder kapitalmässig mit anderen Gesellschaften verflochten, noch in irgendeiner anderen Form im Einflussbereich Dritter.

Quantus wurde 1980 gegründet und ist von der Eidgenössischen Finanzmarktaufsicht FINMA als Effektenhändler zugelassen. Die Regulierung, Überwachung und Funktion der Schweizer Effektenhändler ist weitgehend identisch mit derjenigen der Schweizer Banken. Dazu gehört auch die strikte Einhaltung des Börsen- und Bankgeheimnisses.

Quantus ist zudem Mitglied der Schweizerischen Bankiervereinigung, von esisuisse, der Einlagensicherung der Banken und Effektenhändler sowie Teilnehmer der Schweizer Börse SIX Swiss Exchange. Der Anlegerschutz steht im Zentrum aller Bemühungen dieser Institutionen.

Erfahren Sie mehr über Quantus.

Dienstleistungen

Unsere Stärke liegt in der Kombination unseres profunden Asset Management-, Finanz- und Immobilien-Know-hows, was uns eine umfassende und professionelle Beratung ermöglicht.

Transaktionensberatung

In den vergangenen Jahren haben wir für unsere Kunden zahlreiche Transaktionen von Immobilienportfolios und Einzelobjekten erfolgreich durchgeführt. Wir unterstützen unsere Kunden sowohl bei Verkaufs- als auch bei Akquisitionsprojekten und sind ein kompetenter Ansprechpartner bei komplexen Transaktionsfragen.

Verkäufe

Bei der Begleitung von Verkaufsmandaten treten wir nur exklusiv am Markt auf und bieten dafür ein professionelles und transparentes Prozessmanagement aus einer Hand. Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Strukturierung und Umsetzung des gesamten Transaktionsprozesses. Dabei ist nicht nur die Koordination aller Parteien von grosser Bedeutung, sondern auch die Kontrolle des Transaktionsrisikos sowie die Gestaltung der Verhandlungstaktik. Durch unseren direkten Zugang zu nationalen und internationalen Investoren erreichen wir die maximale Nachfrage nach Ihrem Verkaufsobjekt.

Aquisitionen

Bei Akquisitionsmandaten steht insbesondere der Zugang zu geeigneten Immobilien im Vordergrund. Unsere Erfahrung in diesem Bereich macht uns zum idealen Partner für unsere Klienten. Wir unterstützen Sie bei Preisverhandlungen und tragen Sorge dafür, dass Sie alle Chancen und Risiken erkennen und richtig bewerten. Auch bei Spezialthemen wie Liegenschaftssteuern, Bauzustandsanalysen und Altlasten stehen wir Ihnen kompetent zur Seite und arbeiten in diesen Bereichen mit den besten externen Kompetenzträgern zusammen.

Corporate Finance

Im Bereich der Corporate Finance beraten wir unsere Kunden bei sämtlichen Herausforderungen im Zusammenhang mit

  • Unternehmenskäufen und -verkäufen (M&A) sowie Spin-Offs in der Immobilienindustrie
  • Kapitalmarktfragen
  • Fremd- und Eigenkapitalbeschaffung für Immobilienprojekte, -gesellschaften und -anlagevehikel

Asset Management

Wir unterstützen institutionelle und private Immobilieneigentümer bei folgenden Fragestellungen rund um die Verwaltung Ihrer Immobilienvermögen:

  • Portfoliostrategie
  • Finanzierungsstrategie
  • Aufbau steuer-, kosten- und kapitaleffizienter Anlagelösungen
  • Auswahl, Führung, Koordination und Kontrolle der operativen Dienstleistungserbringer
  • Wandlung von direktem Immobilieneigentum in indirekte liquide Immobilienanlagen

Referenzen

Kontakt

Treten Sie mit uns in Kontakt.

Wir stehen Ihnen gerne mit Rat und Tat zur Verfügung. Rufen Sie uns einfach unter +41 44 878 99 99 an oder senden Sie uns eine Nachricht an info@quantus.ch.

Wenn Sie uns besuchen wollen.

Gerne besprechen wir Ihre Anliegen mit Ihnen in unseren Büros. Kommen Sie einfach vorbei.